Executive Committee Members

Amy Bumbacco, Food Strategy Coordinator

Brad Doff, City of Thunder Bay

Catherine Schwartz-Mendez, Thunder Bay District Health Unit

Charles Levkoe, Lakehead University

Councillor Bernie Kamphof, Municipality of Oliver Paipoonge

Councillor Rebecca Johnson, City of Thunder Bay

Ellen Mortfield, EcoSuperior Environmental Programs

Gwen O’Reilly, Northwestern Ontario Women’s Centre and Thunder Bay Good Food Box Program

Henriet Debruin, Thunder Bay Federation of Agriculture

Jessica McLaughlin, Oski-Pimache-O-Win Education and Training Institute

Jim Stadey, Chamber of Commerce

Website designed and developed by Firedog Communications. Admin Login.

Ontario Trillium Foundation